Hotel Lydia team

Diana Timberg hotel Manager
P: (+372) 733 0377
E: diana@lydia.ee
Angela Järg Sales and marketing manager
P: (+372) 737 1040
E: angela@lydia.ee
Kairi Jürisson rooms division manager
P: (+372) 733 0377
E: kairi@lydia.ee
Kristi Reinfeldt Marketing specialist
P: (+372) 737 1040
E:  kristi.reinfeldt@lydia.ee
Reet Kalamees Sales manager for Scandinavian market
P: (+372) 733 7188
E: reet@lydia.ee
Marje Kallion group sales manager
P: (+372) 733 7184
E: marje@lydia.ee 
Riina Märtson catering manager
P: (+372) 730 4225
E: riina@lydia.ee 
Sven Pärn restaurant Hõlm chef
P: (+372) 528 9130
E: sven.parn@lydia.ee
Tanel Roosen Maintenance manager
P: (+372) 501 6623
E: tanel@lydia.ee
,